Home  Activities  |   Tickets  |  FAQ’s 

Frequently Asked Questions...

What are the opening hours of the New Forest Pumpkin Patch?

The Pumpkin Patch is open on the following dates and times:

Saturday, October 7: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM
Sunday, October 8: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM

Saturday, October 14: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM
Sunday, October 15: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM

Saturday, October 21: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM
Sunday, October 22: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM
Monday, October 23: Closed

Tuesday, October 24: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM
Thursday, October 26: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM
Friday, October 27: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM
Saturday, October 28: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM
Sunday, October 29: 10:00 AM – 17:00 PM

If date has a strike through, either date has passed or sold out / closed.

There is no admission fee for the New Forest Pumpkin Patch. However, some activities within the patch will be charged separately.

Put SO41 8PT into your Sat Nav. We are just off the A337 (Southampton Road) to Lymington, you can’t miss us! 

Yes, you can purchase activities packages in advance through our website or buy them on-site. Subject to availability.

Age restrictions for activities, including the Pumpkin Catapult and Zorbing are 4+, however there are plenty of other activities for those under this age.

Yes, there is free parking available on-site for all visitors.

We accept both cash and card payments for food, drinks and  on-site activities.

Yes, well-behaved pets are welcome at the New Forest Pumpkin Patch, however we do ask they are kept on leads at all times.

Yes, the Pumpkin Patch is wheelchair accessible, and we provide accessible environments. We also have a designated autism sessions to ensure a comfortable experience for all visitors. Please email info@newforestpumpkinpatch.co.uk for more information.  

We will do our best to remain open during bad weather or unforeseen circumstances. However, please note that some activities may be affected or unavailable for safety reasons. Any updates or changes will be communicated through our website and social media channels.

Still have an un-answered question? Feel free to contact us at info@newforestpumpkins.co.uk